2014 Board of Trustees Candidates

District 2

Robert F. Hunt
Law Office of Robert F. Hunt
1347 Neola St
Los Angeles, CA 90041
E-mail: bobhuntlaw@gmail.com
Jeffrey P. Lustman
P.O. Box 413
Los Angeles, CA 90078
E-mail:  jefflustman@yahoo.com
Danette Elizabeth Meyers
Office of the District Attorney
210 W. Temple St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Alan Scott Yochelson
Office of the District Attorney
6230 Sylmar Ave. Suite 201
Van Nuys, CA 91401
E-mail: ayochelson@aol.com

District 4

Larisa M. Dinsmoor
Orange County Public Defender's Office
14 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
E-mail: larisawakefield@gmail.com
Patricia Lee-Gulley
Partner, Gordon & Rees LLP
2211 Michelson Drive, Suite 400
Irvine, California 92612
Phone: 949-255-6950
Fax: 949-474-2060
E-mail: plee-gulley@gordonrees.com
Heather L. Rosing
Klinedinst PC
501 W Broadway Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92101
E-mail: hrosing@klinedinstlaw.com
Babak Samini
Samini Scheinberg PC
949 S. Coast Drive Ste 420
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
E-mail: bsamini@saminilaw.com

District 6

Janet Lee Brewer
Law Office of Janet L. Brewer
2501 Park Blvd. Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94306
E-mail: hiteklawyr@aol.com
Holden W. Green
HWG Law Firm PC
111 N. Market St. Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95113
E-mail: hwgreen@att.net
Roger A. Royse
Royse Law Firm
1717 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94303
E-mail: rroyse@rroyselaw.com
Shannon E. Stein
Law Office of Shannon Stein
438 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
E-mail: shannon@shannonsteinlaw.com