2014 Ethics and Client Trust Accounting (CTA) School Schedules and Registration form

Los Angeles Schedule

CLASS  DAY DATE TIME
 Ethics  Thursday February 20 Full
 CTA  Friday February 21
9 am - 12 pm
 Ethics  Thursday May 1
Full
 CTA  Friday May 2
9 am - 12 pm
 Ethics  Thursday June 19
9 am - 4 pm
 CTA  Friday June 20
9 am - 12 pm
 Ethics  Thursday Aug. 21   
9 am - 4 pm
 CTA  Friday Aug. 22
9 am - 12 pm
 Ethics  Thursday Oct. 23
9 am - 4 pm
 CTA  Friday Oct. 24
9 am - 12 pm
 Ethics  Thursday Dec. 18
9 am - 4 pm
 CTA  Friday Dec. 19
9 am - 12 pm

San Francisco Schedule

 CLASS  DAY DATE TIME
 Ethics  Thursday Mar. 13 9 am - 4 pm
 CTA  Friday Mar. 14 9 am - 12 pm
 Ethics  Thursday June 19
9 am - 4 pm
 CTA  Friday June 20 9 am - 12 pm
 Ethics  Thursday Sept. 18
9 am - 4 pm
 CTA  Friday Sept. 19
9 am - 12 pm
 Ethics  Thursday Dec. 4
9 am - 4 pm
 CTA  Friday Dec. 5
9 am - 12 pm

Registration Form


























           

Registration Instructions

  • Complete and submit the above form.
  • Once the form is submitted, an email will be sent to you that includes the data you entered.
  • Print the email.
  • Send the email printout by postal mail to the address shown below.
  • Enclose a personal check, money order or cashier's check made payable to The State Bar of California for the appropriate amount.
    • Class Fees: Ethics School - $150 and CTA School - $100.

Send payment and form information to:
State Bar of California
845 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90017-2515
Attn: Letty Ramos

Upon receipt of your application, a confirming letter will be mailed to you. Fees must be submitted with the application in order to secure a seat in the class. If you have any questions, you can contact us at 213-765-1309 or by fax to 213-765-1029.