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Section 6060 Qualifications, Examination and Fee

*kk

(e) Have done any of the following:

*kk

(2) Studied law diligently and in good faith for at least four years in any of the following
manners:

(A) In a law school that is

e*anmna#en—[DeietedJe*t—End—Hlnsert Text Beqm]remstered W|th the examining

committee and requires either classroom attendance of its students for a minimum of
270 hours a vear or requires 864 hours of preparation and study through distance
learning[Insert Text end].

(B)***
(C)***

prepa%a%renand—study—ﬁe#a&#yea%—@eletedle*t—’énd%ﬂnseﬂ Text Beqm] Recelved hIS

or her first degree in law from a law school outside the United States that is equivalent
to a JD degree awarded by an American Bar Association (ABA) approved or California
accredited law school in the United States and completion of a year of law study at an
ABA approved law school or a law school accredited by the examining committee,
which may require _completion of classes in certain subjects as determined by the
committee.[Insert Text end]

(E) By any combination of the methods referred to in this paragraph (2) of this
subdivision.

Section 6061 Disclosure Statements — [DeletedText BeginjUnaceredited[Deleted
FextEnd}[Insert Text Begin]Registered[Insert Text end] Law Schools

ATTACHMENT C



Any law school that is not accredited by the examining committee of the State Bar
[Beleted—TextBeginjshalifPeleted—TFext—End][Insert Text Begin]will[lnsert Text end]
provide every students with a disclosure statement, subsequent to the payment of any
application fee but prior to the payment of any registration fee, containing all of the
following information:

*kk

(b) B B
assetsfand—habmtlesef—the—seheel—EDeteted—'Fe*t—En&[Insert Text Beqm] The form of

ownership of the school and a statement afflrmlnq soIvencv of the |nst|tut|on [Insert

Text end]

th&exancunatrenstheteted—'Fe*t—Endt Notlce to the students that |nformat|on reIated to

the law school’s first-year and California Bar Examination passing rates can be found by
accessing the State Bar's website, and providing a link to that website, or through the
law school’'s own website, provided that the passing rates and time period be the same
as published by the State Bar.[Insert Text end]

method of access to library matenals provided to the students and, if applicable, the

proximity of law libraries located close to the law school and the number of volumes in
the library located on the campus.[Insert Text end]

*k%

[Insert Text Beqin](i) Whether a law school has been issued a Notice of Noncompliance
by the examining committee within the past five years, the date of the Notice, the nature
of the noncompliance and any final resolution.[Insert Text end]

Section 6061.5 Affiliation Disclosure — [DeletedTextBeginjUnaceredited{Deleted
FextEnd}[Insert Text Begin]Registered[Insert Text end] Law Schools

A law school that is not {PeletedFext-Beginlaceredited{DeletedFext-Endi[Insert Text

Begin]registered[Insert Text end] by the examining committee of the State Bar may refer
to itself as a university or part of a university and, if it so refers to itself, shall state
whether or not the law school is associated with an undergraduate school.
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