2014 Commission on Judicial Nominees Evaluation ROSTER

Officers

Chair
Jason P. Lee
P.O. Box 1079
Venice, CA 90294
Phone: 415-366-0443
Fax: 415-538-2255
jasonpflee@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Kimberly A. Knill
P.O. Box 1534
Laguna Beach, CA 92652
Phone: 949-497-8313
Fax: 949-242-2200
kimberlyknill@mac.com

Members

David M. Axelrad
15760 Ventura Blvd. 18th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-995-0800
Fax: 818-995-3157
daxelrad@horvitzlevy.com

John C. Beiers
400 County Center, 6th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063-1662
Phone: 650-363-4775
Fax: 650-363-4034
jbeiers@smcgov.org
Tami Buscho
P.O. Box 161536
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916-448-6542
tamib@ix.netcom.com
Manuel F. Cachán
355 S. Grand Ave. 35th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1560
Phone: 213-683-9114
Fax: 213-687-3702
manuel.cachan@mto.com
Kristina H. Chung
1001 Marshall St. 5th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063
Phone: 650-364-8200
Fax: 650-780-1701
kchung@rmkb.com
Claire Cooper
P.O. Box 18883
Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: 415-538-2274
cooperclaire@sbcglobal.net 
Mark C. T. Cumba
5694 Mission Center Road, Suite 602-423
San Diego, CA 92108-4312
Phone: 619-688-6117
mctcumba@gmail.com
Anthony N. DeMaria
P.O. Box 28912
Fresno, CA 93729
Phone: 559-433-1300
Fax: 559-433-2300
anthony.demaria@mccormickbarstow.com
Sally J. Elkington
409 13th St. 10th floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 510-465-0404
Fax: 510-465-0202
sally@elkingtonlaw.com
Sarah J. Ellenberg
P.O .Box 291820
Los Angeles, CA 90029
Phone: 213-444-0105
sarah.j.ellenberg@gmail.com
Simon Frankel
1 Front St. 35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-591-7052
Fax: 415-955-6552
sfrankel@cov.com
David D. Fu
425 S. San Gabriel Blvd., Suite 800
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Phone: 626-309-9601
Fax: 626-309-9612
david@davidfuesq.com
Richard L. Gilbert
2630 J St.
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916-442-0414
Fax: 916-442-7046
Richardlgilbert.jne@rgilbertadr.com
Mary T. Huser
2000 Bridge Parkway Suite 100
Redwood City, CA 94065
Mary.Huser@gmail.com
Eugene G. Illovsky
755 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA  94304
Phone: 650-813-5600
Fax: 650-494-0792
eillovsky@mofo.com
Tobi Inlender
15445 Ventura Blvd. #505
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Phone: (310) 403-4453
tobi@inlender.net
Deborah Kemper
333 Bradford St. Suite 200
Redwood City, CA 94063
Phone: 650-298-4018
Fax: 650-368-3892
DeborahK@smcba.org
Raoul D. Kennedy
525 University Ave. Suite 1100
Palo Alto, Ca 94301
Phone: 650-470-4550
Fax: 650-798-6586
Rkennedy@skadden.com
Jiyun C. Lee
199 Fremont St., 20th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-625-1075
Fax: 415-625-1091
jlee@folgerlevin.com
Janice F. Mulligan
2442 4th Avenue, #100
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-238-8700
Fax: 619-238-8701
jfmulliganesq@gmail.com
Cheri L. Nobriga
240 Maple Street
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-321-6829
Fax: 925-551-6824
cnobriga@acgov.org
Jody A. Nuñez
24085 Amador St. Room 205
Hayward, CA 94544-5055
Phone: 510-670-5010
Fax: 510-670-5055
jody.nunez@acgov.org
Claudia N. Ribet
301 N. Canon Drive Suite 300
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 310-860-9162
Fax: 310-860-9168
cribet@bariblaw.com
Paul E. Rice
350 Cambridge Ave. Suite 225
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-289-9088
Fax: 650-289-9093
price@civlit.com
Armando Rodriguez
150 W. Commonwealth Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: 626-308-5569
arodriguez@pubdef.lacounty.gov
Samra Roth-Furbush
255 North D St. Suite 200
San Bernardino CA 92415
Phone: 909-383-2402
Fax: 909-387-0445
sroth@pd.sbcounty.gov
Toby J. Rothschild
5481 Shrewsbury Ave.
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: 562-716-5036 – cell
toby@tjrlaw.net
Kathleen Ryals
24085 Amador St., Room 200
Hayward, CA  94544-5055
Phone: 415-244-3750
kathy.ryals@acgov.org
Michael B. Silverman
30755-D Auld Road Suite 3221
Murrieta, CA 92563
Phone: 951-304-5400
jne.michaelsilverman@yahoo.com
Amy F. Solomon
1126 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-977-0211
Fax: 213-481-1554
asolomon@girardikeese.com

Jodi Zucker Taksar
300 E. Walnut, 1st Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: 626-356-5623
Fax: 626-796-3176
jtaksar@da.lacounty.gov
Gregory Ward
50 W. San Fernando St. 10th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-279-8700
Fax: 408-279-3244
gward@mcmanislaw.com
Terry L. White
1685 Main St. Room 310
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310-458-8338
Fax: 310-395-6727
terry.white@smgov.net
Michael Li-Ming Wong
555 Mission St. Suite 3000
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-393-8200
Fax: 415-374-8434
Mwong@gibsondunn.com
Brad Yamauchi
360 Post St. 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 415-788-9000
Fax: 415-398-3887
byamauchi@MinamiTamaki.com


Heidi Schwab-Wilhelmi
The State Bar of California
180 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-538-2274
Heidi.Schwab-Wilhelmi@calbar.ca.gov