2016 Commission on Judicial Nominees Evaluation ROSTER

Officers

Chair
Jody A. Nuñez
1401 Lakeside Drive, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA  94612
Phone: 510-272-6651
Fax: 510-272-6610
jody.nunez@acgov.org
Vice Chair
David D. Fu
425 S. San Gabriel Blvd., Suite 800
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Phone: 626-309-9601
Fax: 626-309-9612
david@davidfuesq.com

Members

David M. Axelrad
15760 Ventura Blvd. 18th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-995-0800
Fax: 818-995-3157
daxelrad@horvitzlevy.com

John C. Beiers
400 County Center, 6th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063-1662
Phone: 650-363-4775
Fax: 650-363-4034
jbeiers@smcgov.org
Diane A. Bellas
P.O. Box 9536
40 Bellam Blvd.
San Rafael, CA  94901
Phone: 510-656-1354
bellasdiane@gmail.com
Angelique G. Bonanno
8291 Utica Ave., Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 909-989-7284
Fax: 909-989-2184
agblaw@msn.com
Damon M. Brown
1055 W. 7th St., Suite 3050
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-426-5000
dbrown@sandersroberts.com
Thomas M. Cecil
5150 Fair Oaks Blvd., Suite 101, PMB 365
Carmichael, CA 95608-5758
Phone: 916-797-1575
tomcecilJNE@gmail.com
James Clapp
701 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 300
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone: 858-509-5700
jclapp@clapplegal.com
Claire Cooper
P.O. Box 18883
Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: 415-538-2274
cooperclaire@sbcglobal.net 
Mark C. T. Cumba
5694 Mission Center Road, Suite 602-423
San Diego, CA 92108-4312
Phone: 619-688-6117
mctcumba@gmail.com
Sarah J. Ellenberg
P.O .Box 291820
Los Angeles, CA 90029
Phone: 213-444-0105
sarah.j.ellenberg@gmail.com
E. Martin Estrada
355 S Grand Ave., 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-683-9253
martin.estrada@mto.com
David W. Fermino
1 Embarcadero Center, 22nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 733-3994
Fax: 415-392-0827
dfermino@sideman.com
Ahtossa Piroozfar Fullerton
459 Fulton St., Suite 209
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 888-942-8881
Fax: 888-942-8881
ahtossa@whfsf.com
Shay Aaron Gilmore
560 Davis St., Suite 200
San Francisco, CA  94111
Phone: 415-735.2044
sgilmore@norcal-group.com

Tony K. Heider
P.O. Box 21974
Bakersfield, CA 93390-1974
Phone: 661-663-7827
theiderca@aol.com
James A. Hennenhoefer
316 S. Melrose Drive, Suite 200
Vista, CA 92081
Phone: 760-941-2260
Fax: 760-945-1805
jahesq@aol.com
Ann Yeh Hong
2442 4th Ave., #100
201 Centre Plaza Drive, Suite 1
Monterey Park, CA 91754-2143
Phone: 323-881-1355
Fax: 323-881-3791
ayeh@counsel.lacounty.gov
Mack E. Jenkins
312 N. Spring St., Suite 1500
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-894-2091
Fax: 213-894-6436
mack.jenkins@usdoj.gov
Eugene Kim
550 E. Hospitality Lane
Suite 300 San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: 951-684-2171
Fax: 951-684-2150
eugene.kim@greshamsavage.com
Janice F. Mulligan
2442 4th Avenue, #100
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-238-8700
Fax: 619-238-8701
jfmulliganesq@gmail.com
Cheri L. Nobriga
240 Maple Street
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-321-6829
Fax: 925-551-6824
cnobriga@acgov.org
Yvette Ott
3277 S. White Road, #403
San Jose, CA 95148
Phone: 408-726-5386
yvetteottjne@gmail.com
Nancy Rosenbloom
425 North Maple Drive, #303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-284-3135
rosenblo@earthlink.net
Samra Roth-Furbush
14455 Civic Drive, Suite 600
Victorville, CA  92392
Phone: 760-241-0413
Fax: 760-243-8766
jne.rothfurbush@hotmail.com
Toby J. Rothschild
5481 Shrewsbury Ave.
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: 562-716-5036 – cell
toby@tjrlaw.net
Kathleen Ryals
24085 Amador St., Room 200
Hayward, CA  94544-5055
Phone: 415-244-3750
kathy.ryals@acgov.org
Adam R. Salvas
455 Market St., Suite 1530
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone: 415-981-9264
Fax: 415-981-9266
asalvas@seegersalvas.com
Thomas L. Simpson
100 W. Broadway, Suite 1250
Glendale, CA  91210
Phone: 818-500-0511
Fax: 818-500-7215
tom@scllpfamilylaw.com
Amy F. Solomon
1126 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-977-0211
Fax: 213-481-1554
asolomon@girardikeese.com
Leesa Speer-Barish
c/o JNE Commission
The State Bar of California
180 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone: 415-538-2274
lsbjen@gmail.com
Kalpana Srinivasan
1901 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 950
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-789-3106
ksrinivasan@susmangodfrey.com
Jodi Zucker Taksar
300 E. Walnut, 1st Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: 626-356-5623
Fax: 626-796-3176
jtaksar@da.lacounty.gov
Sid Venkatesan
P.O. Box 20384
Stanford, CA  94309
Phone: 646-246-6717
sidmvenk@gmail.com


Susan Yu
10390 Santa Monica Blvd., # 220
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 310-789-1177
Fax: 310-861 -1007 
yu@susanyulaw.com
Heidi Schwab-Wilhelmi
The State Bar of California
180 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-538-2274
Heidi.Schwab-Wilhelmi@calbar.ca.gov