Roster

Officers

Chair

Powell, Gary Willis
1475 6th Ave. Suite 501
San Diego, CA  92101
Phone: 619-685-6975
FAX: 619-695-0983
4gwpowell@sbcglobal.net

Vice-Chair

Sher, Malcolm
Malcolm Sher, Attorney and Mediator
3494 Camino Tassajara, #431
Danville, CA 94506
Phone: 915-906-0990
malcolm@sher4mediatedsolutions.com

Vice-Chair

Halper, Jobeth
Complex Litigation ADR Services
2242 Via Tiempo
Cardiff By the Sea, CA 92007
Phone: 619-233-1324
FAX: 619-233-1323
jobi@complexadr.com

Presiding Arbitrator

Bacon, Kenneth Eric
Mastagni, Holstedt, Amick, Miller & Johnson
1912 "I" St.
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: 916-491-2246
FAX: 916-447-4614
kbacon@mastagni.com


Members

Blank, Christopher Lane
4675 MacArthur Court, #550
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-250-4600
Mobile: 714-856-4626
Fax: 949-250-4604
Email: clblank@pacbell.net

Chavez, Michelle
San Diego County Bar Association
401 West A St. Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-321-0781
Mobile: 619-889-1563
Fax: 619-696-3987
E-mail: mchavez@sdcba.org
Fredenburg, John M.
4570 Parkridge Road
Sacramento, CA 95822
Phone: 916-448-2644
Mobile: 916-448-2644
Fax: 916-448-6679
E-mail: john@fredenburg.com
Migliaccio, Nicola (Nick)
5199 E. Pacific Coast Highway Suite 610
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: 562-961-5799
FAX: 888-415-1569
nm22@georgetown.edu
Miles, Vincent D.
P.O. Box 2833
Toluca Lake, CA 91610
Phone: 916-320-4541
fighton42@gmail.com
Parker, David Bruce
Parker Schumaker Mills LLP
801 S. Figueroa St., Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213) 622-6985
Mobile: (818) 640-0847
Fax: 213) 622-1444
Email: parker@psmlawyers.com
Post, Elizabeth
San Fernando Valley Bar Association
5567 Reseda Blvd., #200
Tarzana, CA 91356
Phone: 818-227-0490
FAX: 818-227-0499
epost@sfvba.org
Schreiber, Mark Peyton
Cooper White & Cooper
201 California St. 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-433-1900
FAX: 415-433-5530
mschreiber@cwclaw.com
Straus, Lee
NBC Universal Network Television
100 Universal City Plaza Bldg. 1320E, Suite 4B-466
Universal City, CA 91608
Phone: 818-777-5533
Mobile: 213-392-8466
Fax: 818-866-1302
Email: lee.straus@nbcuni.com
Tanji, Kenneth K.
LT Pacific Law Group LLP
17800 Castelon St. suite 383
City of Industry, CA 91748
Phone: 626-810-7200
FAX: 626-810-7300
ktanji@ltpacificlaw.com
Walsh, Lorraine Marie
1990 North California Blvd., #800
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-932-7014
FAX: 925-932-7017
Lorraine.walsh@sbcglobal.net
Zugsmith, George, Jr.
1379 W. Park Western Drive, #323
San Pedro, CA 90732
Phone: 310-541-3927
FAX: 310-541-3927
zuggie1@yahoo.com

Staff

Board Liaison
Shem, Mark (District 6)
Borton Petrini LLP
95 S. Market St. Suite 400
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-535-0870
FAX: 408-535-0878
mshem@bortonpetrini.com
Director
Hull, Doug
Office of Mandatory Fee Arbitration
State Bar of California
180 Howard St. 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone: 415-538-2015
FAX: 415-538-2335
doug.hull@calbar.ca.gov
Senior Executive
Wong, Colin
State Bar of California
180 Howard St. 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone: 415-538-2233
FAX: 415-538-2040
colin.wong@calbar.ca.gov